A few announcements and what not!

by beginnersbeautyblog

Hi guys! Thank you for coming to my blog! I have never been very good at blogging and I am pleased with how this one is going so far.

 

If you haven’t added this blog to your favorites yet go and do so because there will be all sorts of things on here over the next few weeks!

Also if you haven’t checked out my youtube channel yet , here is the link –  www.youtube.com/beginnersbeautyblog

 

I have entered a competition called the Beauty Editors Shoes and for this competition I had to make a video and review three makeup items. Two of which had to be the brand E.L.F and one which could be any brand we liked. I am currently in the top ten which is where I need to stay in order to have a chance of winning – I would really appreciate it if you could take just two minutes of your time to go and vote for me.

http://www.thebeautyeditorsshoes.strutta.com/entry/215531

 

If you have any suggestion as to what you would like to see on this blog then please comment down below. All feedback is welcome , good or bad !

 

Hope you all had a brilliant weekend.

 

Take care!

 

Hannah x